Nutty Creations



Destashing Lots of Yarn

After much deliberation, I have faced the realization that I don’t need to own samples of every yarn ever made  in multiple colors.  That means that it is time to destash!  I have slowly and painfully been going through all of my yarn and making large piles to sell.  (It is painful mostly because I have ideas for all the yarn.  I just don’t have the time.)  I have also been working my way through my books only to discover that all too often, I buy the same book more than once.  Duplicate copies?  Into the “for sale” pile.

Here is just some of what is available!

Here is just some of what is available!

My full destash sale is on ravelry.  Not a member?  You can contact me at nuttycreationsdesigns(at)gmail(dot)com about what’s for sale.  I would be happy to make grab bags of the single skeins.  They would be great for things like a mixed fiber afghan or fabric collage.

Coming soon…  A new design!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Pat R says:

    I saw your knitting stash/room a few years back when you taught the cable sweater! Are you really “destashing?” Congratulations on your knitting accomplishments!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Jenna says:

    hi Debbie! I love that pink yarn. I might have to buy it – think that I can make your pretty lotus blossom shawl out of it??

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

