Nutty Creations



New Pattern PDFs

Sometimes Simple is Best Socks

Sometimes Simple is Best Socks

I have been busy lately!  One thing I have been working on is converting all of my patterns into pdf format so that I can sell downloadable versions on ravelry and my hopefully soon-to-be unveiled website.  My goal is to get at least one pattern a month out this way.  Today I get to announce two patterns now available to the general public!  The Sometimes Simple is Best sock pattern was originally only available to members of TheKnitter.com’s Luxury Sock Club, and the You and Me sock pattern was originally only available to members of TheKnitter.com’s Sock of the Month Club.

You and Me Socks

You and Me Socks

These patterns are currently available through my pattern store on ravelry.  They will also be available at TheKnitter.com and The Loopy Ewe within the next week or so.

Leave a Reply

