Nutty Creations



Happy Birthday, Mom!

Baby Girl

Baby Girl

Today is my Mom’s birthday, and  I would like to take this moment to publicly wish her happy birthday and to let the rest of you know what an awesome person she is.  My Mom raised my sister and me to be strong, independent, intelligent women.  She remains completely involved in our lives to this day.  She helped take care of my nephew when he was younger and helps take care of my daughter now.  Of course, she is always there for my Dad, too.  My Mom is a prominent and generous volunteer in our community, receiving yet another award for her service just last week.  We are pretty darn lucky to have her in our lives.

On Vacation

On Vacation

Happy birthday, Mom!  We love you! Enjoy your special day.

Going Formal

Going Formal

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * laura says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!! WE LOVE YOU!!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

