Nutty Creations



Knitting book destash

I have been making a concerted effort to clean out my studio space.  As a result, I am discovering that I have duplicate copies of a few knitting books.  I am offering up the extra copies for sale here.  They are all in brand new condition.  And they are good.  Obviously.  Since I managed to buy them all twice.

The List

  1. The Harmony Guide knit & purl 250 stitches to knit  $17
  2. Simple Socks Plain and Fancy by Priscilla Gibson-Roberts  $20
  3. Designer’s Choice Book Eleven The Sunny Side Collection by Elsebeth Lavold  $12
  4. Designer’s Choice Book Thirteen The Out of the Woods Collection by Elsebeth Lavold $12
  5. Cornelia Tuttle Hamilton Hand Knitting Collection Book Number Two $14
  6. Knitting Beautiful Classics by Kristin Nicholas $14

I will pay media mail shipping within the US.

If you are interested in purchasing any of these books, please email me at nuttycreationsdesigns (at) gmail (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

