Nutty Creations



Heather Hoodie Vest KAL

Public service announcement…

Knitting Daily regularly hosts knit alongs for projects from the various Interweave knitting-related publications.  The Heather Hoodie Vest is currently one of the knit alongs.  I actually have nothing to do with the knit along beyond having designed the sweater, but I thought that if you were interested in knitting this sweater, now might be a good time to do so!

On a related note, I will be teaching a class on the Heather Hoodie Vest at Shuttles, Spindles, and Skeins starting January 23rd.  For those of you who are local, I think there is still space!  You must purchase a copy of the Fall 2009 Knitscene magazine for the class, but as of the beginning of this week, Shuttles had lots of copies.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amy says:

    Woot! (a la Kristi) 🙂 I think I may just cast on this baby!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Kim Lovett says:

    Hi Debbie,

    I am trying to find a copy of your Heather Hoodie Vest pattern, with no success. No back issues of the magazine anywhere to be found. Can you tell me when or where I might be able to purchase a copy of the pattern. It’s exactly what I want to make for myself. I live in San Diego, and even my favorite yarn shop doesn’t have a copy!

    Thanks!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Patty says:

    I am also looking for the Heather Hoodie Vest Pattern and the Knitscene Magazine is sold out. I live in Massachusetts and can’t get it anywhere. Do you sell the pattern?
    Thanks
    Patty

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

