Nutty Creations



Yes. I wrote a book.

I guess it is time to share the news with the world…  My first knitting book has finally made it to print!  Check out this link!  That is me.  Can you believe it?  Because I can’t.

The Stitch Collection

The book is a stitch dictionary published by Lark Books.  I haven’t actually seen a copy yet, but my understanding is that it is actually put together as a set of 5 smaller booklets that you can easily stick in your knitting bag.

I will share more details once I have a copy of the book in hand.  In the meantime, though, you can preorder from Amazon or ask your local yarn shop to carry copies this spring.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kristi says:

    Should I ask Shuttles if they are planning on carrying it?

    Congratulations again!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Amy says:

    OMG! This is so awesome and so exciting! Yes, congratulations, indeed. I think we should all go out to dinner and celebrate! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Anne says:

    Oh CONGRATS! That’s wonderful. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Judy P says:

    Wonderful accomplishment. Congrats

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
  5. * jamie says:

    awesome.

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Teenuh says:

    Oh! I was so busy returning to work last week that I totally missed this! Congratulations! I knew you were doing this but how exciting to see your name in lights! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

