Nutty Creations



Poor blog

I knew that I would be out of whack this month, but I didn’t realize it would be this bad!   Sorry for the prolonged silence.  I have lots to say and no time to say it.  I’m finishing up some major secret knitting with looming deadlines, then hopefully I can update with interesting things and lots of pictures.  In the meantime, yes, I am still here.

One other public service announcement.  I am destashing a bunch of yarn over on ravelry.  Pretty low prices, like a Colinette Ab Fab Throw Kit (retail $185) for $120, sock yarn for $12-$15 per skein, sweater quantities of Berroco and Classic Elite — that kind of thing.  If you are not a raveler, and you are potentially interested what I am destashing, leave a comment.  I will get right back to you.

Back soon!

Leave a Reply

