Nutty Creations



A little about my day job…

It is not all knitting all the time at chez Nutty Creations.  You may or may not know that by day, I write software.  The company I work for is doing some exciting stuff.  Since I know that you are probably not coming here to read about technology, I will keep this sharing brief.

First, let’s start with a TechCrunch article.  You may notice we caught a little flak for our logo.  Well, those comments led to this.  So, if you have got the graphic design bug, come up with a totally awesome logo for us and win some prize money!

We will now resume our normal knitting discussion.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kristi A says:

    Debbie,

    I forwarded this to my sis. Don’t know if she will submit anything, but she used to design logos as a job. Looked like fun.

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

