Nutty Creations



Not only a sock pattern, but…

I am sure it will come as no surprise that I did the sock design for the Knitter.com‘s luxury sock club mailing this past August, but did you know that Kristi and I did the yarn, too?  Sock club members will not only get the Singletrack Socks pattern (post coming soon!), but they also will receive a skein of Pink Dandelion Nylon Sock yarn in the Palisade Peach colorway.

I’m pretty darn proud of this batch of yarn.  To me, it really does capture the colors of Colorado peaches in the late summer.  What do you think?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kristi A says:

    Yummy!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  2. * SusanInStatenIsland says:

    Gorgeous! Makes me wish I was in Judy’s club again. I think theknitter’s sock club was my first ever sock club more than 10 years ago. So if there’s any leftover…. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

