Nutty Creations



Fortuitous discoveries

The other day I was poking around the Interweave on-line store and discovered this.  Yep.  4 of the designs I have done for Knitscene are now available as single patterns.  This list, by the way, includes the Heather Hoodie Vest.  I know a lot of people ask me how to get a copy of this pattern, since the magazine is out of print.  Well, looks like you can get it now!

(Image copyright Interweave Press.)

Back with more later!  I will FINALLY share the design I did for Knit Noro, plus I am taking pictures of several other new items this weekend.

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Muriel says:

    Hello, I would like to ask what sizes the Heather Hoodie pattern comes in. I really like it but I am a plus size and don’t know if it is available in large sizes. I like the short sleeves for a spring/fall hoodie. I love the cables.
    Thanks,
    Muriel

    | Reply Posted 6 years ago
    • * nuttycreations says:

      The pattern is written up for sizes 35, 38, 41, 44, 47, 50″. Hope that helps!

      | Reply Posted 6 years ago
  2. * Vicky says:

    Hiya. I’ve been knitting this and really enjoying it -it’s a gret pattern! I have a question though, on the 41 size, left front, there don’t sem to be enough stitches to do p3 k2 and end k0 – it ends k2. So when you then turn round to do k3 p2 on the RS it obviously doesn’t match up. Am I missing something or is it just errata there (if my description of it makes sense to you!).

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

