Nutty Creations



I’m back!

I know it has been awhile.  Some times life gets unavoidably in the way, and things fall off the plate, but I am back!  I have just drafted up 5-6 posts, so, yes, there is plenty to fill you in on.  First, though, I will just make a quick public service announcement.  I added some sock patterns to my Ravelry pattern store today.  I know there have been questions about when some of these would be available.

And one last note…  I may have missed responding to some comments.  For that I apologize.  I will spend some time reviewing them and getting in touch with appropriate people soon.

And the new sock patterns are:

Eimear

All in a Row

Chutes and Ladders

Riding the Rails

Leave a Reply

