Nutty Creations



It’s here!

Guess what came in the mail?  The Stitch Collection!  I finally have my hands on my book.  It is so exciting!  (And a little unreal.)

Stitch Collection Cover

Amazon and Knit Picks at the very least have copies in stock and are shipping them now!  The book got a nice favorable review over at Lapdog Creations.  I hope you all enjoy it, too.  The packaging is awesome — 5 little focused stitch books in a single box.  Very portable, which was our goal from the start.  I’ll try to remember to take photos of the individual books for your viewing pleasure.

Speaking of reviews, I was excited to see that my name was mentioned in this review of 60 Quick Knits, too.  Yay for happy knitting weeks!

Promise to be back soon with new sock designs and some other fun stuff in progress.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Teenuh says:

    I got mine last week! It is SO CUTE. I love how they built the books. Very clever. I got so excited when it arrived. How very cool for you!

    | Reply Posted 14 years ago
  2. * Nichole says:

    Definitely the best portable stitch collection out there! Thanks for giving us a shout out!

    | Reply Posted 13 years, 12 months ago


Leave a comment